NorCal Good Sam Club
NorCal Good Sam Club
  • Welcome

    Our chapters are the backbone of the NorCal Good Sam family.

    Each chapter is unique to itself.  They are very similar, and yet they are different, however, all the chapters share in the same ability to have good camaraderie and fun.  Chapters generally have monthly campouts scheduled throughout most of the year, when they enjoy the company of their fellow campers.  They engage in a wide host of activities, which of course, includes relaxation.  Our annual NorCal Rally is held to promote this camaraderie, and the Rally's sole purpose and design is for all the chapters to come together in one location to share in fellowship and to have fun, fun, fun!!! 

    Chapters

    Apple Dumpling Gang

    Northern California, Ca

    President:  Ken Ginoulis 

    209-333-1302  kginoulis@sbcglobal.net


    Camillia City Sams

    Sacramento Area

    President:  Kosta Prince

    916-372-6145

    kosta.prince@yahoo.com


    Camp Far West

    Lincoln, CA

    President:  George Hatfield

    916-996-3975

    geojeani@netscape.com


    Devil Mountain Sams

    East Bay Area

    President:  Patti Vickery

    925-321-0434

    pdvickery@att.net

    Durham Good Sams

    Chico, CA

    President:  John De Kleine

    530-680-3562

    johndek@pacbell.net

    Eel River Sams

    North-West California

    President: Roy Dokweiler

    707-768-3412

    rdokweiler@yahoo.com

    El Dorado Sams

    El Dorado County/Foothills

    President:  Wayne Wall

    530-677-0985

    bonway42@att.net

    Free 'N Easy Sams

    Modesto, CA

    President:  William Stigman

    209-484-3664

    BiLo12476@gmail.com

    Gold Nugget Sams

    Sacramento Area

    President:  Walter Weight

    916-548-3141

    weweight@surewest.net

    Good Sam Mateans

    South Bay/Peninsula Area

    President: Terry Augustine

    408-314-6419

    augiepop@aol.com

    Happy Hobos

    Sacramento/Roseville Area

    President: Lora Edwards

    916-991-2147

    loraedwards22@comcast.net

    Lazy Daisy Sams

    East Bay Area

    President:  Homer Hoglund

    510-223-8847

    bjhoglund@sbcglobal.net

    Lucky Ones

    Fresno/Visalia Area

    President:  Mike Ward

    559-916-9375

    MegaMike58@yahoo.com

    Sacramento Rubber Bums

    Sacramento Area

    President:  Paul Baldwin

    916-684-2086

    baldwinp@frontiernet.net

    San Jose Blackjacks

    San Jose Area

    President:  Allan Romander

    209-521-2594

    aromander@sbcglobal.net


    Shasta Cascaders

    Mount Shasta/Redding Area

    President:  Larry Ashford

    530-859-5180

    memas_3@yahoo.com


    Sierra Sams

    Rancho Cordova Area

    President:  Terry Buckley

    916-217-0905

    terryandkaren@gmail.com


    The Ghost Riders

    Modesto/Turlock/Central Foothills Area

    President:  Maureen Fantazia

    209-634-0541

    mmitymo@aol.com

    Sunrise Sams

    Sacramento Area

    President:  Al Quint

    916-725-3633

    al5quint@surewest.net


    The Red Mountaineers

    Manteca/Livermore/Sonora Areas

    President:  Dennis Zachary

    209-624-3774

    zackdp@comcast.net

    Tuleburg Sams

    Merced/Stockton Areas

    President:  Wally Luihn

    209-542-3305

    wkluihn@yahoo.com


    Valley Cruisers

    Visailia Area

    President:  Johnny Dukes

    559-977-3008

    johnny.duke.jd@gmail.com


    Willits 'Lil Stinkers

    Willits/Ukiah Area

    President:  Dan Ramsey

    707-456-9474

    judy@fixitclub.com

    .