Welcome

Our chapters are the backbone of the NorCal Good Sam family.

Each chapter is unique to itself.  They are very similar, and yet they are different.   However, all the chapters share in the same ability to have good camaraderie and fun.  Chapters generally have monthly campouts scheduled throughout most of the year when they enjoy the company of their fellow campers.  They engage in a wide host of activities, which of course, includes relaxation.  Our annual NorCal Rally is held to promote this camaraderie, and the Rally's sole purpose and design is for all the chapters to come together in one location to share in fellowship and to have fun, fun, fun!!! 

Chapters

Camillia City Sams

image59

Sacramento Area

President:  Kosta Prince

916-372-6145

kosta.prince@yahoo.com

Camillia city sams

Camp Far West

image60

Lincoln Area

President:  George Hatfield

916-996-3975

geojeani@netscape.com

camp far west

Devil Mountain Sams

image61

East Bay Area

President:  Patti Vickery

925-321-0434

pdvickery@att.net

Devil Mountain sams

Durham Good Sams

image62

Chico Area

President:  Judy Warren

530-533-6672

warrenjudy3@gmail.com

durham good sams

Eel River Sams

image63

Upper North/West

President:  Roy Dokweiler

707-768-3412

rdokweiler@yahoo.com

Eel River Good Sams

El Dorado Sams

image64

El Dorado County/Foothills

President:  Wayne Wall

530-677-0985

bonway42@att.net

El dorado sams

Gold Nugget Sams

image65

Sacramento Area

President:  Walter Weight

916-548-3141

weweight@surewest.net

Gold nugget sams

Good Sam Mateans

image66

South Bay/Peninsula Area

President:  Terry Augustine

408-314-6419

augiepop@aol.com

Good Sam Mateans

Happy Hobos

image67

Sacramento/Roseville Area

President:  Lora Edwards

916-991-2147

loraedwards22@comcast.net

happy hobos

Lazy Daisy Sams

image68

East Bay Area

President:  Homer Hoglund

510-223-8847

bjhoglund@sbcglobal.net

lazy daisy sams

Lucky Ones

image69

Fresno/Visalia Area

President:  Mike Ward

559-916-9375

MegaMike58@yahoo.com

lucky ones

Sacramento Rubber Bums

Sacramento Area
President: Frank Mezzanares
916-276-7691
fmezzanares@yahoo.com

Sacramento Area 

President:  Frank Mezzanares

916-276-7691

fmezzanares@yahoo.com

SACRAMENTO RUBBER BUMS

San Jose Blackjacks

image70

San Jose Area

President:  Allan Romander

209-521-2594

aromander@sbcglobal.net

San jose blackjacks

Sierra Sams

image71

Rancho Cordova Area

President:  Terry Buckley

916-217-0905

terryandkaren@gmail.com

Sierra Sams

Sunrise Sams

Sacramento Area
President:  Al Quint
916-725-3633
al5quint@surewest.net

Sacramento Area

President:  Al Quint

916-725-3633

al5quint@surewest.net

SUNRISE SAMS

The Ghost Riders

image72

Modesto/Turlock/Central Foothills Area

President:  Maureen Fantazia

209-634-0541

mmitymo@aol.com


The Ghost Riders

The Red Mountaineers

image73

Manteca/Livermore/sonora Areas

President:  Dennis Zachary

209-624-3774

zackdp@comcast.net


The Red mountaineers

Tuleburg Sams

Stockton/Merced Area
President:  Wally Luihn
209-542-3305
wkluihn@yahoo.com


Stockton/Merced Area

President:  Wally Luih

209-542-3305

wkluihn@yahoo.com

TULEBURG SAMS