Welcome



Our chapters are the backbone of the NorCal Good Sam Club family.  Each chapter is unique, they are similar yet different, but all share in the ability to have good camaraderie and fun.

Chapters

Apple Dumpling Gang

Northern California, Ca

President:  Ken Ginoulis 

209-333-1302  kginoulis@sbcglobal.net


Cali4cation Sams

East Bay Area

President:  Jeremy Smith

925-250-7557 

 jer19787@yahoo.com

Camillia City Sams

Sacramento Area

President:  Kosta Prince

916-372-6145

kosta.prince@yahoo.com

Camp Far West

Lincoln, CA

President:  George Hatfield

916-996-3975

geojeani@netscape.com

Devil Mountain Sams

East Bay Area

President:  Patti Vickery

925-321-0434

pdvickery@att.net

Durham Good Sams

Chico, CA

President:  Chuck Bertcil

530-599-3282

cjbirtcil@sbcglobal.net

Eel River Sams

Upper Sacramento Valley

President:  Kizzie Hoppis

707-599-5954

kizziehoppis@yahoo.com

El Dorado Sams

El Dorado County/Foothills

President:  Wayne Wall

530-677-0985

bonway@sbcglobal.net

Free 'N Easy Sams

Modesto, CA

President:  William Stigman

209-484-3664

BiLo12476@gmail.com

Gold Nugget Sams

Sacramento Area

President:  Walter Weight

916-548-3141

weweight@surewest.net

Golden Empire Sams

Grass Valley Area

President:  Larry Moore

530-274-8026

ljmoore@pacbell.net

Good Sam Mateans

South Bay/Peninsula Area

President: Terry Augustine

408-314-6419

augiepop@aol.com

Happy Hobos

Sacramento/Roseville Area

President: Lora Edwards

916-991-2147

loraedwards22@comcast.net

Lazy Daisy Sams

East Bay Area

President:  Homer Hoglund

510-223-8847

bjhoglund@sbcglobal.net

Lucky Ones

Fresno Area

President:  Nancy Alley

559-433-4729

7ballnan@att.net

Sacramento Rubber Bums

Sacramento Area

President:  Paul Baldwin

916-684-2086

baldwinp@frontiernet.net

San Jose Blackjacks

San Jose Area

President:  Allan Romander

209-521-2594

aromander@sbcglobal.net

Shasta Cascaders

Mount Shasta/Redding Area

President:  Larry Ashford

530-859-5180

memas_3@yahoo.com

Sierra Sams

Rancho Cordova Area

President:  Terry Buckley

916-217-0905

terryandkaren@gmail.com

The Ghost Riders

Modesto/Turlock/Central Foothills Area

President:  Maureen Fantazia

209-634-0541

mmitymo@aol.com

The Sunrise Sams

Sacramento Area

President:  Al Quint

916-725-3633

al5quint@surewest.net

The Red Mountaineers

Manteca/Livermore/Sonora Areas

President:  Dennis Zachary

209-624-3774

zackdp@comcast.net

Tuleburg Sams

Merced/Stockton Areas

President:  Jack Kersten

209-384-1020

jacktk@outlook.com

Valley Cruisers

Visailia Area

President:  Johnny Dukes

559-977-3008

johnny.duke.jd@gmail.com

Willits 'Lil Stinkers

Willits/Ukiah Area

President:  Allen Garcia

707-459-2227

aldenmar.50@gmail.com

.